"Night Hawke" EP

Image of "Night Hawke" EP


The Blue Pages brand new EP "Night Hawke" comes in a full-color CD jacket / full color printed CD in shrink wrap! It features 6 brand new songs and for a limited time comes with a free sticker!

Track Listing:
01. That 850
02. Lil' Mama
03. Slow Down
04. Breaking Me
05. True Blood
06. Say It Again


Designed by: Craig Silva